Staff Directory

The Technology and Information Services Department assists users based on requests submitted via Web Help Desk. If you are Weld RE-4 Faculty or Staff, and need to contact someone for Technical Support, please submit a ticket.

Technology Director
Trevor Timmons Technology Director x8016 trevor.timmons
Enterprise Technology Management
Cody Groves Enterprise Technology Manager x8047 cody.groves
Instructional Technology/Library
Sheila Bowman Instructional Technology - Elementary x8027 sheila.bowman
Curtis Andres Instructional Technology - Secondary x8043 curtis.andres
Mollie Amundson Library TOSA x8089 mollie.amundson
Technology Support
Andrew Campbell Computer Technician x8087 andrew.campbell
Memorie Dudley Department Secretary x8041 memorie.dudley
Computer Technician x8023 john.ellingson
Stephen Gagliardi
Network Administrator x8026 stephen.gagliardi
Systems Administrator x8042 justin.gray
Data Coordinator x8029 tracy.kacmarsky
Application Specialist x8044 christy.mcelhaney
Tech. Support Specialist - WMS/SMS x8235 brenton.noon
Roy Allen
Tech. Support Specialist -WHS x8135 roy.allen
Telecom Technician x8035 jeff.van.winkle