Upcoming Events

No events available.


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
February 24, no eventsFebruary 25, no eventsFebruary 26, no eventsFebruary 27, no eventsFebruary 28, no eventsMarch 01, no eventsMarch 02, no events
March 03, no eventsMarch 04, no eventsMarch 05, no eventsMarch 06, no eventsMarch 07, no eventsMarch 08, no eventsMarch 09, no events
March 10, no eventsMarch 11, no eventsMarch 12, no eventsMarch 13, no eventsMarch 14, no eventsMarch 15, no eventsMarch 16, no events
March 17, no eventsMarch 18, no eventsToday, March 19, no eventsMarch 20, no eventsMarch 21, no eventsMarch 22, no eventsMarch 23, no events
March 24, no eventsMarch 25, no eventsMarch 26, no eventsMarch 27, no eventsMarch 28, no eventsMarch 29, no eventsMarch 30, no events
March 31, no eventsApril 01, no eventsApril 02, no eventsApril 03, no eventsApril 04, no eventsApril 05, no eventsApril 06, no events

Email Us 

Email: engage@weldre4.org

Bond Home / 2016 Election / Committees / Facility Needs Committee

Facility Needs Committee

Facility Needs Committee
This is the image for the news article titled Facility Needs Committee

This committee will be researching facility needs.  Spacing, classrooms, media, public spaces, grounds, etc.  Using a variety of resources, including field trips, the committee will look at what a 21st century learning facility looks like and how to maximize space for long term use.  

Meeting Minutes:


Cory Swanson, Teacher at WHS
Corey McOuat
Kathie Young
Chris Ruff, LRFPC members
Martin Harrison-Dumm
Brian Hapcic
Katie Eccleston, Teacher at TZ
Kevin Copher, AP at WHS
Pepper Chapman
Jennifer Kaderka
Tara Fotsch
Dixie Preston, Teacher at WHS
Jocelyn Schreiber, Teacher at WMS
Whitney Davis, Teacher at WMS
Mike Zapf
Andrew Rolf
Michelle Scallon, Principal at WHS
Dan Spykstra
Vicky Hicks
Tempy Bowman, School Board Member
Karen Trusler, Former Superintendent of Weld RE-4
Sean Ash, School Board Member
Bobby Warner, School Board Member
Dan Seegmiller, Superintendent of Weld RE-4
Dick Huwa
Travis Guerrette