Contact Us

Christine Lichtenberg RN, School Nurse

christine.lichtenberg@weldre4.org
Cell Phone: 970-301-0936
Phone:  970-686-8076

Skyview School of Stem, Severance Middle School, Windsor Middle School, Grandview Elementary, Windsor Charter Academy: Elementary-Middle-High School Special Ed., Weld RE-4 Child Find Program

GrandviewGrandview Elementary

Health Aide: Jenny Hartley
jenny.hartley@weldre4.org 
Phone: 970-686-8612
Fax:  970-686-8601


SkyviewSkyview School of STEM

Health Aide: Sharlene West
sharlene.west@weldre4.org 
Phone: 970-686-8512
Fax:  970-686-8501


Severance Middle SchoolSeverance Middle School

Health Aide: Renee Davis
renee.davis@weldre4.org  
Phone: 970-833-7212
Fax:  970-833-7201


Windsor Middle SchoolWindsor Middle School

Health Aide: Susan Frisch
susan.frisch@weldre4.org 
Phone: 970-686-8212
Fax:  970-686-8201


Grandview Skyview Severance Middle School Windsor Middle School

Nicole Maas RN, School Nurse

nicole.maas@weldre4.org
Cell Phone: 970-381-1389
Phone:  970-686-8075

Windsor High School, Mountain View Elementary, Tozer Primary, Range View Elementary, WHS West Program, Weld RE-4 Child Find Program

Mountain View ElementaryMountain View Elementary

Health Aide: Patty Bellendir
patty.bellendir@weldre4.org 
Phone: 970-686-8312
Fax:  970-686-8301


RangeviewRange View Elementary School

Health Aide: Kara Gorsuch
kara.gorsuch@weldre4.org 
Phone: 970-833-7312
Fax:  970-833-7301


Tozer Primary SchoolTozer Primary School

Health Aide: Suzy Zigray
suzy.zigray@weldre4.org  
Phone: 970-686-8412
Fax:  970-686-8401


Windsor High SchoolWindsor High School

Health Aide: Diane Coopersmith
diane.coopersmith@weldre4.org 
Phone: 970-686-8112
Fax:  970-686-8101


Mountain View Elementary Range View Elementary Tozer Primary School Windsor High School